New Challenge

Many experiences have been through after I moved my career from a logistic company to a heavy equipment company. Bigger responsibilities and duties require many training and studies. Initially, when I came to this company as an applicant – I saw a big workshop with many big dump trucks and excavators. The office is not very fancy enough than my old one, but they have installed and used a same program with my old office more than 5 years earlier compare to my old company that I worked for. This public listed company has a proven track record in its line business. One of their business activities is selling heavy machines with fully computerized programs, it means that whenever that these machines need a service or perhaps reparation, they (customer) have to call us to fix their machines. Usually heavy equipment consumers are familiar with our articulated dump truck (ADT). This ADT machine is strong and very suitable to use in off-road area. ADT machine operators are spoiled with the machine capabilities like fully automatic transmission, service break with retarder function, and best articulated design for truck. One more thing, our company has been trusted and has signed an agreement with some Asian company to serve them in Ampah’s jobsite. Ampah is a small local town in central Kalimantan. My company has appointed me to be one of crew for Ampah project, and my general duties are to make sure this project is run well from finance, accounting, and human resource point of view area. So, wish me luck – will you…!!!

-Jongholan-

Satu Tanggapan to “New Challenge”

  1. nohara11 Says:

    Ampah is a small city but Ampah is one of beautiful city in Indonesia. You’ll get different experince in Ampah and you must to try it. I still 4 years ago stay in Ampah n it is a new challenge like you say.

Tinggalkan komentar